Skip Navigation Links
The Moot Problem 2018
International Rounds 2018
National Rounds 2018
Carpe Diem
Participating Teams 2009  Competition Structure  Memorials  Moot Winners

Participating Teams 2009

Click on highlighted teams and individuals for Introduction Video.
No. University / University Colleges Team Members
1 Advance Tertiary College, Malaysia Ms. Kwong Chiew Ee - LLB Year 2
Ms. Rebecca Yuvonne - LLB Year 2
Mr. Daniel Bong - LLB Year 2
Ms. Irene Kam Sok Khuan (Coach)
2 City University of Hong Kong Ms. Kwok Hei Yin, Barbara - LLB (Hons.) Year 4
Ms. Chan Sum Yi, Priscilla - Juris Doctor Year 2
Mr. Chan Ka Hang, Louie - LLB (Hons) Year 1
Mr. Rajesh Sharma (Coach)
3 Diplomatic Academy of Vietnam Ms. Thi Hieu Minh Ho - Bachelor of Arts Year 3
Ms. Thi Minh Thu Dam - Bachelor of Arts Year 3
Ms. Hai Yen Tran - Bachelor of Arts Year 3
Ms. Ngoc Thanh Vy Huynh (Coach)
4 Edith Cowan University Perth, West Australia Ms. Rebecca Roberts - Bachelor of Laws Year 5
Mr. Grant Narby - Bachelor of Laws Year 3
Mr. Simon Mark Keay - Bachelor of Laws Year 3
Mr. Michael Crowley (Coach)
5 Handong International Law School, South Korea Ms. Jang Hyemin - Juris Doctor, Year 3
Ms. Lee Seo Young - Juris Dcotor, Year 2
Ms Sung Jihye - Juris Doctor, Year 2
Mr. David Eggert (Coach)
6 Ho Chi Minh City, University of Law , Vietnam Mr. Le, Nguyen Duy Hau - LLB Year 4
Mr. Luong, The Huy - LLB Year 4
Ms. Nguyen, Vu Quynh Trang - LLB Year 4
Mrs. Ha, Thi Thanh Binh (Coach)
7 Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia Ms. Carol Pey Hui Fen - LLB Hons Year 2
Ms. Athirah Bt Mohd Anuar - LLB Hons Year 2
Ms. Farah Eileena Bt Hussein - LLB Hons Year 2
Mr. Azizullah Kinayatullah (Coach)
8 Loyola Law School Los Angeles, USA Mr. David Gregory Cragg, Jr. - JD Year 3
Mr. Stephen Hsu - JD Year 3
Ms. Jennie N. Vu - JD Year 3
Mr. John Mc Dermott (Coach)
9 National Law School of India University, Bangalore, India Ms. Bhavishyavani R. - LLB (Hons.) Year 4
Ms. Brunda K. L. - LLB (Hons.) Year 4
Ms. Chitralekha Das - B.A, LLB (Hons.) Year 4
Mr. Sairam Bhat (Coach)
10 National Law University, Delhi, India Mr. Sameer Dawar - LLB Year 2
Mr. Vishwam Jindal - LLB Year 2
Mr. Nishith Mishra - LLB Year 2
Prof. (Dr.) Ghanshyam Singh (Coach)
11 National University of Singapore Mr. Tan Hong Ming - LLB Law, Year 4
Ms. Yap Hao Jin - LLB Law, Year 4
Mr. Lee Zu Zhao - LLB Law, Year 4
Mr. Lim Lei Theng(Coach)
12 Pusan National University, South Korea Ms. Cho Su Yeon - Bachelors of Law, Year 3
Mr Lee UnHo - Bachelors of Law, Year 3
Mr. Kim Heungil - JD(Juris Doctor), Year 1
Mr. Sohn Taewoo (Coach)
13 The Chinese University of Hong Kong Mr. Peter Chang - PCLL
Ms Janet Tang - LLB Law, Year 2
Ms Candy Au - LLB Law, Year 2
Mr. Michael Ramsden (Coach)
14 Tsinghua University, China Mr. Zhu Cai - Law Year 3
Ms. Bihong Qiu - Law Year 3
Ms. Jiahui Sun - Law Year 3
Mr. WeiXiang Lim (Coach)
15 The University of Hong Kong Ms. Felda Yeung Tsz Tung - LLB Year 4
Mr. Martin Ho Cheuk Hang - LLB Year 4
Mr. Wing Chan - LLB Year 4
Mr. Earl Deng (Coach)
16 Singapore Management University Ms. Fu Qui Jun - LLB Law, Year 3
Mr. Russell Low Tzeh Shyian - LLB Law, Year 3
Ms. Eunice Lim Shu Xian - LLB Law, Year 3
Mr. Paul Tan (Coach)
17 University of Philippines Diliman Mr. Gerard Joseph M. Jumamil - Juris Doctor, Year 5
Ms. Frances Joy J. Cordon - Juris Doctor, Year 3
Ms. Golda Gigi G. Minoza - Juris Doctor, Year 3
Mrs. Rowena Daroy-Morales (Coach)
18 University of Queensland, Australia Mr. Jules Moxon - Bachelor of Economics/Bachelor of Laws, Year 3
Mr. Tim Mason - Bachelor of Arts/Bachelor of Laws, Year 3
Ms. Wylie Nun - Bachelor of Arts/Bachelor of Law, Year 5
Mr. Gill Richardson (Coach)
* Teams will draw lots to determine which Group they will be placed.

Friday, 18 September 2009